2015 goals

Every year I make these New Years resoltions and never stick to them ending the year disappointed with myself wishing I was stronger!! So this year I have tried something different. I have a few large goals that require lifestyle changes that I am hoping to accomplish but I have added a few goals that are smaller and easier to accomplish so I wanted to share.

Eat right
Exercise regularly
Wear makeup atleast 3 days a week
Set up the guest room
Eat every meal at the dining table
Get the roof fixed
Get an insert for the fireplace
Save money
Maintain a clean home

I know some of these may seem strange but they are things I want to have happen in the new year.

What are some of your goals? Are you able to stick to your resolutions?

Leave a Reply

