Where have I been?!!?

Boy oh boy it sure has been a while since I sat down to add to my blog. Where have I been you may or may not have asked. Well where to begin. Well first off I am a senior in college with 2 weeks left until I am done with my 4 year degree. I also just got a full time teaching job so that sure has kept me busy and then my son started Kindergarten. Now some of this may not seem like a good reason to be absent like I have and while I agree I will paint you a picture of my day. 5 am alarm clock goes off. I make my hubby some coffee and get his lunch ready for work. After that is done I get my son out of bed, showered, fed, and dressed for school. After he is all ready I get my self showered, dressed and fed for work. At about 8 am we leave. I drop him off at school around 815 am and then I am off to work. I get to work at about 820 and I begin my prep work which usually consists of getting supplies ready for class, setting out chairs, checking emails, and filling out paperwork. At about 9 am children begin to show up. From 9-3 we have class. When class gets out at 3 we clean the classroom and prep for the next day. At 430 I head to pick up my son from the babysitter, then head to the store to get something for dinner. After I get home I cook dinner then eat. Depending on the day of the week I either do homework or clean. By the time I am done with all of that I am exhausted and ready for bed!

Now if all of this was not enough I just got done signing my son up for wrestling! Now that I think about it I am a complete nutcase! What kind of person with that daily schedule adds something else!!?? Now every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 6-730 there will be wrestling practice!! AHHHH!!

Now I like to be busy but what I do not like is not being able to keep my house clean which I am finding to be rather difficult!! I need a nanny/maid!!!

Leave a Reply

