February Ipsy Bag!

Another month is passing and that wonderful day has arrived! The day that little pink envelop shows up in my mailbox! I love those days! I tried so hard every month to not look at any sneak peeks or check my glam room but I just can not help it! Sneak peeks flood my news feed and that email haunts me until I finally cave and see what I am getting. Even though I already know what I am getting my excitement levels are still through the roof as I open the envelop!!

This months them was The Look of Love and the bag was a bright pink bag with cheetah print on the inside! Absolutely adorable! 

Image

In my bag I received:

Zoya Nail polish in the shade Dot.

It is a nice soft baby pink color. I loved the other Zoya polish I got a few months ago so I am sure this one will not disappoint.

Image

 

 

I also got:

J. Cat false lashes with glue.

Since I wear glasses all the time false lashes are not very practical for me. I do wish I could wear them but I think I am going to save them for a future giveaway!

Image

 

 

 

Next was:

Eyetini Shadow Tint in the shade Violette. 

It is a gorgeous purple shade that feels wonderful when I swatched it. I think it will work well as a base or an all over color.

Image

 

 

Then we have a POP beauty lip gloss in the shade Fuchsia. The packaging on this is adorable and the shade is gorgeous!!

It is a very wearable gloss that I did not find overly sticky. The color can be sheer or built up to be more opaque.

Image

 

 

Last we have Skyn Fresh Start Mud Mask.

This was just a sample foil pack that I am guessing is a one time use but I am excited to try it out.

Image

 

 

 

Another month that did not disappoint!! 

If you would like to sign up to Ipsy follow the link:  http://www.ipsy.com/r/3diu

 

Image

Leave a Reply

