Weigh In!

So I have been missing in action for a few days but I am back now!
Once again it is Monday which means weigh in day!!!
Now let me tell you this Monday I was way more nervous then I usually am!
I was nervous because on Saturday we had a birthday dinner for my in laws and we went to Red Robin.
Now nothing at Red Robin is healthy. So I used Saturday as my splurge day. My burger alone was 26 points and I get 30 for a whole day!!
Anyways thats why I was nervous but I had to face the scale!
So I step on to see that I was down another 2.6 pounds!!!
So that is a total of 11.6 pounds!!!
I hit my first goal that i had set which would have been 10 pounds so I chose another goal to lose another 10. 
Essentially I want to lose like 30 or 40 more pounds but I like making smaller goals so I stay motivated when I reach them!!!
Anyways I just wanted to update you all!!!

Leave a Reply

