Update!

I know it has been a while since I have posted anything! I must admit not alot of my meals have been worthy of sharing with you all. It has mainly been chicken and rice. Most of my meals have been normal everyday things. Tonight I had Philly Cheesesteak and fries. I know it sounds bad but let me explain! At my mom and grandmas last meeting they learned that as long as you have the points for a meal you can have whatever you want. So if you want a Whopper and you have enough points left to have it then you can! It is all about portion control and not letting your urges take over! I am hoping that I have another good weigh in on Monday. As long as I do not gain anything I will be happy. Aunt flo paid me a visit so I have not done much exercising. I know thats not an excuse but I feel disgusting during that week! It will be done on Tuesday, hopefully sooner so I can get back into working out!!

Anyways onto another subject! I am taking part in a big beauty swap with some ladies in a group on facebook so I am super excited about that!!! I just found out who my secret person is so now I get to start shopping!!

Anyways, I hope all is well!!

 

Leave a Reply

