WW update!

So once again I forgot to do an update last night!!

But I’m catching up now!

So yesterday was the first day that I have had a major craving and acted on it!

I was really wanting a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. SO i had it!

For dinner we had phillycheese steaks and fries. 

That ended up being a total of 16 points!! Needless to say yesterday I ended up using 2 of my weekly extra points!! 

I get a total of 32 points a day then there is 49 points that are for indulgences or days where you have special events, etc etc!

But thats ok!

Today I am back on track and hope to stay there! I want to continue with the weight loss and want to have another good weigh in!!

Leave a Reply

