WW update and first weigh in!!!!

So yesterday was another crazy night! Last night we had a benefit dinner and silent auction for a man that just lost his wife and son. For dinner we had spaghetti and garlic bread that I was unable to measure and track very well. Then for a snack I had one Jack in The Box taco. Nothing went above the points that I had for the day so I was happy about that. My big fear with splurge meals is I do not want to ruin any progress that I have made! But today was the 1 week weigh in for me! I was so scared but after weighing in I learned that I have lost 5.2 pounds in my first week with weight watchers!!! I was so happy!!! I hope this progress will continue and I will eventually be at my goal weight. Im not sure what my goal weight is quite yet but I want to be comfortable with my body so we will see!!!

 

Leave a Reply

