Weight Watchers Update!

Well today turned out to be even crazier then planned! Did great sticking with my points and getting my exercise in. 

At around 1 this afternoon my boyfriends cousin showed up and started to cut down a tree in my backyard. So my evening consisted of cleaning up tree branches. One minor catastrophe but all is well now. The tree is GIGANTIC so only 1/4 of it got cut down but it took up alot of the day! By the time we called it a night it was 6 pm. So tonight’s dinner ended up being left over chicken teriyaki which the recipe is provided in one of my previous posts! 

Tonight I have 4 points left over that I will need to use up but it was another great day!

Hope you all had a good day!!

Leave a Reply

