Weight Watchers update~~ Night 2

So it is the end of Weight Watchers day 2 and I am still loving it! Today I made sure to throw in some cardio just to help along the process. The only thing I am having issues with is using all my points. The website says I should do my best to use all my points to lose weight in a healthy manner. I think it will probably take me a few days to figure out how I can divide my points up within the day. I found that today was better. Yesterday I had I think 9 or 10 points left over after dinner and tonight I only have 4. Last night I used my points on a little midnight snack of an english muffin and a glass of milk. Tonight I will probably just do a glass of milk.

Anyways, my lunch today was wonderful!! It was a tuna sandwich on a light english muffin with a side salad.

Tonights dinner was Chicken teriyaki and veggies. Another delicious meal that the family approved of! It was also extremely filling!

I forgot to take a photo of my plate before I ate it but I will provide the photo that is on the Weight Watchers website.

 

us_lunch_ChickenTeriyaki_216x216

 

 

Chicken Teriyaki and Veggies

3 oz cooked boneless skinless chicken breasts cut into strips            3 point

1/2 cup cooked carrots thickly sliced           0 points

1/2 cup snow peas steamed                0 points

2 TBS Teriyaki sauce              1 point

1/2 cup cooked brown rice              3 points

Steam veggies, cook chicken ( I browned in a pan) , combine in a pan with sauce. Heat. Serve over the cooked rice.

 

Again super delicious and filling! And its only 7 points!

One thought on “Weight Watchers update~~ Night 2

  1. This really looks good. I’m like food that I can I’D. The picture of your little one is adorable too.
    I will be following for more HELPS. 😉 Will add you to my follow LIST.

Leave a Reply

