A little more randomness! Get to know me a little better!

1.Who was the last person you texted? My mom
2. Where was your facebook profile picture taken? My house!
3. Have you ever lost a close friend? Yes way too many!
4. What song did you listen to last? The Darkness- I believe in a thing called love
5. Whats your relationship status? In a relationship
6. How many siblings do you have? 1
7. Whats your brother/sister(s) names? Dakota
8. Where do you wish you were right now? On a beach somewhere sunny and warm!
9. Ever a near death experience? Not that I can think of
10. Something you do a lot? Talk
11. Are you currently angry at anyone? Not really angry just disappointed and fed up
12. Whats stopping you from going for the person you like? Nothing I already have him!
13. When was the last time you cried? December 20th
14. Is there anyone you would do anything for? My son, my boyfriend, my family, my best friend!
15. What do you think about before you fall asleep? Things I need to get done the next day!
16. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My sons teacher
17. What is your favorite song? Florida-Georgia Line-Stay
18. What are you doing right now? Setting up a beauty swap and Updating my blog!
19. Who do you trust right now? My boyfriend
20. Where did you get the shirt your wearing? Goodwill!
21. Have you kissed someone the passed week? My son and my boyfriend, Mike
22. Who is your friend that lives closest to you? Erin, she lives about a half hr from me. My best friend in the whole world live like 1300 miles from me
23. Describe your life in one word? Different
24. Who are you thinking of right now? My best friend!
25. What should you be doing right now? Dishes
26. Who do you listen to the most? My son and Boyfriend
27. Who was the last person that gave you a hug? my mom
28. Who was the last person that yelled at you? my son lol
29. Do you act differently around the person you like? no
30. What is your natural hair color? brown
31. Who was the last person to make you laugh? Mike
32. Who was the last person to make you sad? My parents
33. Have you smoked before? yes 
34. Has anyone ever called you, “HOT” before? yes. 
35. Do you have a best friend? Yes
36. Have you held hands with opposite gender in the past 3 days? yes
37. Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle? Yes pretty tricky!
38. Are you happy with life right now? Yes. there are a few things I would change but all in all I have a pretty great life!
39. Are you currently jealous? Nope
40. What clothes are you currently wearing? sweat pants and a T-shirt
41. What were you doing on Friday night? Well today is friday and I am hanging out with my boyfriend and son and watching a movie!
42. Have you ever had your heart broke? yes
43. Have you ever broken someones heart? i’m sure.
44. Who is your coolest friend? My best friend ever Skylar!
45. Have you dated someone longer than a year? YES
46.What’s your favorite color? red, pink, blue, green
47.What color is your room? white 😦
48.What size shoe do you wear? 7 or 7.5 depending on the shoe
49.What color is your shirt right now? white
50.What do you live in? Washington State
51.What does your last text say? ” Do you think you guys will be able to make it?”
52.What’s your eye color? Brownish hazel
53.Who are you talking to right now? noone
54.What color are your socks? white with blue and yellow and green cheetah prints
55.What are you scared of? Death, not existing, heights, losing my son, many more I’m sure but those are the major ones!

Leave a Reply

