Rose Vox Box Review

Rose Vox Box Review

So a few weeks ago I was given the opportunity to test some products sent to me from Influenster. It was a wonderful opportunity and I just wanted to take the time to share my opinions with you!

Lindt Lindor Truffle: Oh my goodness!! If you have not tried these you should!! This was my first time trying them and I must say I do not know what took me so long! They are so creamy and delicious!!

BelVita Breakfast biscuits: So I must admit when I first saw these I thought for sure they were going to be disgusting! Boy was I wrong! They are delicious and filling! I had them one morning for breakfast with a glass of ice water and I did not find myself getting hungry until about 3 or 4 hours later!

Dr. Scholls Cozy Cushions: So i put these things in my everyday winter boots and they are fantastic! Not only do they make the boots more comfortable but they are so warm!! Love them!!

Kiss Gradation nail polish set: this thing was awesome! I thought for sure it would look terrible on my short stubby nails but they look great! It is so easy to do too! I hate taking a ton of time on my nails but always want them to look good and this set just made that so much easier to accomplish!

Rimmel Retro Glam Mascara: I have always been a lover of Rimmel products but this mascara has just solidified that! It works wonders on my lashes! It helps lengthen and volumize without the clumping or flaking!

I loved this box!! Thank you Influenster for giving me the chance to test these products out!!

Leave a Reply

