Product Review TIME!!!!!

Product Review TIME!!!!!

Ok you guys I have to tell you about this product! I was sent this product to try out by bzzagent but that did not influence my opinion of this product! It is the Covergirl Clean Whipped Creme foundation. I applied it like I do other foundations with a damp beauty sponge. There was a little product on the lid so I used that first and the tiniest bit goes a long way! This stuff is so weightless it does not even feel like you have any foundation on. There was no greasy feeling when I touched my face and it was flawless. My cheeks are naturally on the rosy side plus I had a friend that moved in next to my nose and it covered it beautifully. I did not apply any primer before hand and honestly I don’t think it is necessary with this product. If you guys have not tried this stuff you need to! It gives a gorgeous finish! If you click on the photo above it will take you to my first impressions review video where you can see how i applied it!

Leave a Reply

