Get to Know me Tag

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Straight with a little wavy-ness! And way to many baby hairs growin out so it gets frizzy!

 

2. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

Most of the time dye it myself but every once in a while splurge at the salon

 

3. Do you wear the same style everyday, or do you change it?

Mainly the same style. I usually only change it up for special events

 

4. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

Do if myself but I love going to the salon when I can.

 

5. How often do you change your nail polish?

Usually about every 3 days or if it looks horrendous!

 

6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just the summer?

Both. I just feel naked if I do not have my toes painted!

 

7. How long does it take for you to put on makeup?

Like a half hour if I go all out. if im goin for something super simple like 5 minutes. 

 

8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?

Face. I also feel like Im gunna screw up my eyes if I do my eyes first. 

 

9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

I used to only buy what I need but I have gotten more into collecting. Everything I buy I use though!

 

10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?

NEVER> i wear glasses. Even without false lashes after I apply mascara my lashes hit my lens. So false lashes would be terrible. I wish I could wear false lashes though sometimes they help pull together a look! I need contacts for those days!

11. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday?

No. I do not wear make up alot but when I do I go all out!

12. Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family?

Both. Sometimes I just play around with different looks at home

 

13. Will you leave the house without makeup?

I sure will! I personally do not think I need makeup. I am satisfied with my bear face.

 

14. How many high-end products do you have?

None 😦

 

15. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you’re getting dressed?

Depends on what is going on the next day. If I have something that I must look nice for I plan it out the night before but if its just a normal day Ill pick it out that day. 

 

16. How often do you change your handbag?

Too many times! I get bored of things easy so I usually change it like once a week

 

17. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

I wake up around 7:30 and go to bed anywhere between 10-12

 

18. How often or when do you workout?

I do not work out 😦 I really should. I just have a hard time getting up early! 

 

19. Left handed or right handed?

Right.

 

20. How tall are you?

5′ 1/2″

 

21. Do you speak any foreign languages?

No i wish. Im trying to get my boyfriend to teach me German because he was born and raised there. 

 

22. How many pets do you have?

3 cats. Milly, Charlie, and Henry.

2 Dogs. Cabela and Toxsan

 

23. How often are you on WordPress?

Everyday if not multiple times a day

 

 

24. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Sometimes

 

25. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

Yes!! I have tons of lists!

 

26. How did you come up with your blog name?

Just thought of something catchy that just so happens to be my life! I am busy and my son was born in 2009 so thats when my life got the busiest!

 

27. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?

Either my phone or my Nikon coolpix camera

 

28. How often do you clean your house?

Seems like daily with the animals and my son it is necessary daily!

 

29. What’s your favorite color?

red

 

30. Do you swear?

More then I should  😦

 

31. What are you doing with the rest of your day?

Well since It is 9:45 at night I thinking I am going to play some football on the PS3 with my boyfriend and then go to sleep!

2 thoughts on “Get to Know me Tag

Leave a Reply

