My first Ipsy bag!

Oh my goodness! For those of you who dont know what Ipsy is it is a monthly subscription service for $10 a month and you get 4 or 5 beauty products based on a survey you take when you sign up. I got my first box this month and i am in love! First off the bag was an adorable blue with lace pattern. Inside i got a single NYX eyeshadow in the color Utopia Gold. I got a starlooks kohl eye pencil in obsidian. I got the Chella ivory lace highlighter pencil. Its so big volumizing mascara. Pouty pop crayon in rose romance. Absolutely loved my bag! So glad i got off the waitlist!

image

Leave a Reply

