Stormin!

Holy Moly! I don’t know where the rest of you guys are but here in Washington state we are having one heck of a storm and honestly I love it! The day started off like any other WA day. Cloudy. Then it turned to a torrential down pour with some thunder then here came the lightening! Now this wasn’t any normal thunder this was the shake your house set off your car alarm type of thunder! Our power cut out 3 times. Then it went out and stayed out for about a half an hour, of course when I am in the middle of doing my school work. Finally when it came back on I rushed to get my homework done then into the kitchen to cook some food! We haven’t lost the power since but dang that thunder is crazy!! 

Leave a Reply

