Milani

So it was pretty cool! I entered a contest that was being held by Milani and I actually won! That is something that NEVER happens to me! I got an email from them telling me that I would receive my prize in less then 6 weeks. I got my prize friday! It only took them 2 weeks! My prize was some pretty awesome nail polish. One color was Rapid Orchid and the other one was Rapid Cherry. It was their quick dry polish. The package said it would be dry in 60 seconds and that you would only need one coat! They didnt lie! This polish is great! If you have not tried it yet you definitely should!

Thank you MIlani!

One thought on “Milani

  1. Pingback: Fall Polish – Milani: Hipster Plum | Your Fairy Godmother

Leave a Reply

