Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Review

A few days ago I purchased the Sally Hansen Sugar Coat nail polish in the color Sweetie which is a beautiful pastel yellow color. I am very glad I found this at a grocery outlet for only $2.00. I tried it out this morning and after the 2 coats that seemed necessary to get the right coverage I hated it! it did not go on smooth due to the sugar texture and it did not look that great either. It seems like a wonderful idea but once you actually do it it just looks sloppy. This is something that I will definitely not be repurchasing!

3 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Review

  1. Pingback: Some Of My Favsies | Typsy Gypsy

  2. Pingback: Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Spare-A-Mint | Just the Polish

Leave a Reply

