A little about me!

Since this is my first post I thought it would be good to tell you all a little about myself and the life I am living.

I am a 22 year old stay at home mom. I have a son named Kaeden, who is 4 years old. Boy oh boy does he keep me on my toes! He will be starting school in September and I am one nervous momma! I am also attending school at Ashford University! I will be graduating November 10, 2014 with my Bachelor’s in Psychology. I have also entered into the YouTube world. I currently only have 1 video up but will most definitely be making more for everyone’s viewing pleasure! I am in an amazing relationship with the most amazing man I have ever met named Michael. We have been together since April 2009. It has been an amazing ride and I can’t wait to see what else is in store.

There are many things that I have experienced in my life that I am amazed I have made it through. The most influential and devastating thing I have been through was the death of my mother when I was 8 years old. That was a very hard time for me but with the love and support of family I am now a stronger person. Another event that is very recent like yesterday recent is I just found out my grandma has cancer. I am very close to my grandma and seriously do not know what I am going to do if I lose her. We do not have a ton of info on it but will in the next few days.

 

Well that is all for my first post! Stay tuned for more!

I will be making posts on mommy related stuff, beauty, and life in general so stick around!

Leave a Reply

